1 2 3 4 5

CONTACT

PRODUCT 

NEWS

Copyright© QINGDAO OLINE STORAGE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD    鲁ICP备17051146号-1                                                                                                                     Powered by www.300.cn

Scan to see mobile site

LINK

Tel:86-0532-86462396
Fax:86-0532-86462397
Zip:266603
Add:East of Yangqing Rd.Jiangshan Industrial Park,Laixi,Qingdao,China

PRODUCT

Product name

Beam shelves

Affiliate classification
没有此类产品
Description
Is to access the tray of goods for the purpose of the professional warehouse shelves (each tray for a cargo space, so it is also known as the cargo shelves); beam shelves from the column (column), the beam composition, beam shelf simple structure ,Safe and reliable. According to the actual use of the user: pallet load requirements, pallet size, the actual warehouse space, lifting the actual height of the forklift to provide different specifications of the beam shelves to choose from.
 
 
Features:
 
1, beam shelf structure is simple, safe and reliable, can be adjusted combination, out of the storage of goods from the order of restrictions. Widely used in pallet storage, forklift access to storage mode.
 
2, beam shelf column by the column, cross struts, diagonal brace bolts connected. Column and C-shaped welding beam inserted into the shelf frame, the use of safety pin fixed, the structure is simple and reliable. Each layer can be 75mm or 50mm step up and down freely adjustable.
 
3, beam shelf With the column, the size of the beam size requirements determine the layer load, with large moment of inertia, layer load capacity, impact resistance and strong features, the maximum layer of each layer contained in the relative design of up to 5000kg / Floor.
 
4, beam shelf Single column height of up to 12 meters, pallet racks plasticity is very large, pallet shelves on the basis of building mold shelves, attic shelves, three-dimensional warehouse shelves, etc. can also be made into special drum shelves.
 
5, beam shelves can effectively improve the warehouse storage height, improve warehouse space utilization. Suitable for all types of goods storage.
 
6, beam shelf shape safer to prevent forklift collision can also increase the column foot care, bumper. In order to load more secure beam can also be placed on the beam shelves, laminates, mesh spanning and other ancillary facilities.
 
7, beam rack low cost, installation and operation are very convenient, easy to find the cargo for any handling tools, which is the most widely used a shelf.
 
8, beam shelves can also be laminated, can be steel, dense plate or grid mesh. In order to use different sizes of trays
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

联系我们

电      话:86-0532-86462396
传      真:86-0532-86462397
邮      编:266603
地址:山东省青岛市莱西姜山镇工业园阳青路东

LINK

Copyright© 青岛欧莱仓储设备有限公司    鲁ICP备17051146号-1                                                                                                                                             网站建设:中企动力青岛

产品分类

友情链接

扫描查看手机网站

新闻动态

1 2 3 4 5

全部分类

>
>
横梁式货架
产品名称

横梁式货架

横梁式货架是以存取托盘货物为目的的专业仓库货架(每个托盘为一个货位,因此又被称为货位式货架);横梁式货架由柱片(立柱)、横梁组成,横梁式货架结构简洁、安全可靠。根据用户实际使用情况:托盘载重要求、托盘尺寸、仓库实际空间、叉车实际提升高度,提供不同规格的横梁式货架以供选择。
所属分类
没有此类产品
产品描述
  横梁式货架是以存取托盘货物为目的的专业仓库货架(每个托盘为一个货位,因此又被称为货位式货架);横梁式货架由柱片(立柱)、横梁组成,横梁式货架结构简洁、安全可靠。根据用户实际使用情况:托盘载重要求、托盘尺寸、仓库实际空间、叉车实际提升高度,提供不同规格的横梁式货架以供选择。
 
 
  特点 :
 
  1、横梁式货架结构简单、安全可靠,可任意调整组合,出入库不受物品先后顺序的限制。广泛应用于以托盘存储、叉车存取的仓储模式。
 
  2、横梁式货架的柱片由立柱、横撑、斜撑以螺栓连接而成。柱片与C型抱焊梁插接组成货架框架,采用安全销固定,结构简单可靠。每层可以75mm或50mm步距上下自由调整。
 
  3、横梁式货架可随着得立柱、横梁规格的大小决定层载要求,具有惯性矩大、层载能力强、抗冲击性能强的特点,每层最大层载在相对设计下可达5000kg/层。
 
  4、横梁式货架单根立柱高度可达12米,托盘货架的可塑型非常大,在托盘货架基础上搭建模具货架、阁楼货架、立体库货架等还可做成特殊的油桶货架等。
 
  5、横梁式货架可有效的提高仓库存储高度,提高仓库的空间使用率。适合各类型货品存放。
 
  6、横梁式货架外形更安全,防止叉车碰撞还可以增加立柱护脚、防撞杆。为了层载更安全还可在横梁上安置横梁搁挡、层板、网片跨梁等附属设施。
 
  7、横梁式货架造价低,安装和操作都很方便,查找货位容易,适用于任何搬运工具,因而是广泛应用的一种货架。
 
  8、横梁式货架还可以配层板,可以是钢板、密氨板或格栅网。以便使用不同尺寸的托盘
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇