1 2 3 4 5

CONTACT

PRODUCT 

NEWS

Copyright© QINGDAO OLINE STORAGE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD    鲁ICP备17051146号-1                                                                                                                     Powered by www.300.cn

Scan to see mobile site

LINK

Tel:86-0532-86462396
Fax:86-0532-86462397
Zip:266603
Add:East of Yangqing Rd.Jiangshan Industrial Park,Laixi,Qingdao,China

PRODUCT

Product name

duty racking

Affiliate classification
没有此类产品
Description
Beam racking are usually manual access to goods, assembled structure, adjustable spacing evenly, the goods are often scattered or not very heavy items (easy to access), the shelf height is usually below 2.5m , Otherwise difficult to reach by hand (if supported by the car can be set at 3m or so). Unit shelf span (ie length) should not be too long, the unit shelf depth (ie width) should not be too deep. According to the unit load of each shelf can be divided into light, medium and heavy shelf shelves, laminates are mainly steel, wood laminates two.
 
 
Features:
 
1, shelves shelves with chrome steel mesh and pillar structure;
 
2, Shelf shelf can be arbitrary, combined layer pitch is also adjustable;
 
3, Shelf shelf has a solid carbon steel chrome grid, can promote the free circulation of air to ensure that the goods around the dry and ventilated environment;
 
4, Shelf shelf has a unique unique structure, versatile, easy to load and unload.
 
The main material shelf shelves stainless steel mesh and tin pipe, also known as stainless steel shelves.
 
Stainless steel shelves for manual access to light goods, small items Storage Many varieties of plastic containers are widely used in the electronics industry, small parts warehouses, warehouses, archives, offices, shops and so on. Shelves shelves due to low cost, light weight, high freedom of combination of high security and reliability, easy assembly and disassembly, shelf shelves can be used alone, can also be freely combined into a variety of shelves, and the single bearing capacity is relatively large. Therefore, by many warehouse and logistics industry of all ages.
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

联系我们

电      话:86-0532-86462396
传      真:86-0532-86462397
邮      编:266603
地址:山东省青岛市莱西姜山镇工业园阳青路东

LINK

Copyright© 青岛欧莱仓储设备有限公司    鲁ICP备17051146号-1                                                                                                                                             网站建设:中企动力青岛

产品分类

友情链接

扫描查看手机网站

新闻动态

1 2 3 4 5

全部分类

>
>
搁板式货架
产品名称

搁板式货架

搁板式货架通常均为人工存取货方式,组装式结构,层间距均匀可调,货物也常为散件或不是很重的已包装物品(便于人工存取),货架高度通常在2.5m以下,否则人工难以触及(如辅以登高车则可设置在3m左右)。单元货架跨度(即长度)不宜过长,单元货架深度(即宽度)不宜过深。按其单元货架每层的载重量可分为轻、中、重型搁板式货架,层板主要为钢层板、木层板两种。
所属分类
没有此类产品
产品描述
  搁板式货架通常均为人工存取货方式,组装式结构,层间距均匀可调,货物也常为散件或不是很重的已包装物品(便于人工存取),货架高度通常在2.5m以下,否则人工难以触及(如辅以登高车则可设置在3m左右)。单元货架跨度(即长度)不宜过长,单元货架深度(即宽度)不宜过深。按其单元货架每层的载重量可分为轻、中、重型搁板式货架,层板主要为钢层板、木层板两种。
 
 
  特点:
 
  1、搁板式货架采用了镀铬钢丝网和支柱结构;
 
  2、搁板式货架可任意,组合层节距也是可以任意调节的;
 
  3、搁板式货架具有坚固的碳钢镀铬网格,能促进空气自由流通,保证货物的周围环境干燥通风;
 
  4、搁板式货架具有独特的结构独特,功能多样,易于装载和卸载。
 
  搁板式货架主要材料为不锈钢网和镀锡管,也被称为不锈钢货架。
 
  不锈钢货架适用于人工存取较轻的货物,小件物品存放多品种的塑料容器广泛应用于电子行业、小零件仓库、仓库、档案馆、办公室、商店等;。搁板式货架由于成本低、重量轻,自由组合度高安全可靠、简单的组装、拆卸、搁板式货架可单独使用,也可以自由组合成各种货架使用,而且单层承重量相对比较大。所以,受到很多仓储物流行业的青睐。
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
下一篇